Posted in 31 Day Blog Challenge

Day 2 ~ 20 Facts About me (Blog Challenge)

20-facts

Hello everyone!

Day 2, seems pretty easy enough.  Just 20 facts about me! 😀

  1. I’m a female
  2. I’m 43 years old
  3. I have 7 kids
  4. I’ve been married for 11 years
  5. I got married the first time while being a senior in high school
  6. I’m a Christian
  7. I homeschool my 1st grader
  8. I used to be a cosmetologist
  9. I’m an Indie Author
  10. I’ve been baptised twice
  11. My fav food is pizza
  12. I’m a Sagittarius
  13. I don’t like horror flicks (or anything)
  14. I quit smoking (Again)
  15. I hate taking pics
  16. I have a fear of going outside sometimes
  17. I always feel invisible
  18. I have no best friends besides my mom and daughter
  19.  I’m shy
  20. I hate gross stuff

Well… that wasn’t so bad!  I could have kept going. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

