Posted in Uncategorized

Day 14 ~ What is in my handbag…

So What’s in my handbag?

  • Nothing interesting that’s for sure!  Actually it needs to be cleaned out.  Mostly old mail and receipts that should have been thrown away by now but I just keep stuffing it in my bag and making it pile up.
  • My car keys
  • ID
  • library card
  • Insurance cards
  • pens – because you never know when you need to write something down!  And if I haven’t brought my notebook with me than that’s where all those receipts and old mail come in handy.

That’s pretty much it.  I don’t know why but this question feels a bit uneasy to answer… I feel like it’s one of those TMI for myself questions…LOL

c404f815273042e678cd215f5f5f5906

Leave a Reply

