Posted in 31 Day Blog Challenge

Day 20 ~ Where I Want to Be in 10 Years…

Where I Want to Be in 10 Years…

That’s easy!  At my age and in this day and age… ALIVE!

Seriously!  I want to be ALIVE.  Then after that I hope to be successful in becoming a book publisher and Author.  I’d like to have some grandkids.  But the ones who are grown and gone of course.  Well at that time my youngest will be 16… so definitely not her! lol Then I’d have a 22, 24, 26, 27, 31, 33 years old.  I hope the majority of them would be married to nice God-fearing people… The 22 and 24 year old needs to still be in college or graduating and still finding themselves. LOL

Anyway yea, that’s all.  I’m simple and not hard to please.  I just want to be able to continue on here and see my kids kids kids kids kids… You know?  HAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

